Drone Records
Your cart (0 item)


Format: CD
Label & Cat.Number: Freak Animal FA-CD-131
Release Year: 2021
Note: new Finnish Noise for old bleeding ears! - Volume 3 in the "Steel Symphony" series feat. the very active and versatile Finnish experimental & noise & drone scene, for example: the amazing APRAPAT, WILL OVER MATTER, KOVANA, the very obscure sounding PIESSA, THE APRILS, MOGAO, etc... - special low price, also for Vol. 1 & 2 now !!
Price (incl. 19% VAT): €8.00

More Info

FIN, introducing many new acts to global scene. Finnish compilation series of harsh noise, pe, experimental-noise, etc. Be surprised of quality and quantity of new names!

Aprapat - Ham slapper

Will Over Matter - Control Mechanism

Genetic Wounds - Body and flesh

Satowhite - Laylines

Kovana - not for sale

Moozzhead - Lust Upon Thy Altar

Eugenocide - Tsmllinen Kansanmurha

Piessa - Ulkopuolinen III

The Aprils - Drunk Mass

Mogao - cold mountain