Drone Records
Your cart (0 item)

BAKER, AIDAN - There / Not There

Format: LP
Label & Cat.Number: Consouling Sounds SOULCLV
Release Year: 2020
Note: highly recommended new album which appears to be more like a new (experimental shoegaze / post-rock) band project => DANA SCHECHTER on bass (she played with SWANS and AMERICAN MUSIC CLUB), FIONA McKENZIE from HALMA on drums, and AIDAN BAKER on guitar and foggy vocals, with three extremely sensitive pieces, ranging from most gentle instrumentation to walls of noise... - lim. vinyl version
Price (incl. 19% VAT): €16.50

More Info

An album combining minimalist postrock with washes of ambient shoegazery noise...released on CD and LP by Consouling Sounds. Mastered by Simon Scott. Cover photograph by Leah Buckareff.

released October 2, 2020

Aidan Baker - guitars, vocals
Fiona McKenzie - drums
Dana Schechter - bass