Drone Records
Your cart (0 item)


Album Format Label & Cat. Number Description Year Price (incl. 19% VAT)  
Arrogance CD No Fun Productions NFP-08 "Five chapters of sound inspired by one of the most powerful and complex emotions of humankind" mastered by JAMES PLOTKIN 2007 €13.00
Eternal Noise CD Bottrop-Boy B-BOY 032   2008 €12.50