Drone Records
Your cart (0 item)

HARKO CITY - Harko City

Format: CD
Label & Cat.Number: Phage Tapes PT:316
Release Year: 2020
Note: debut album by this US industrial duo (with one member of DEMONOLOGISTS), feat. LEILA ABDUL-RAUF and other guests on the 15 tracks: very powerful & rhythmic, with deranged vocals and HipHop/Rap influences, a kind of massive "Horror Rap Industrial"..
Price (incl. 19% VAT): €10.00

More Info

"Harko City is a cult industrial/ horror electronics project of Evan Price and Cory Rowell (Demonologists).

The debut album for Harko City contains 15 tracks, 4 of which have the guest artists Sensational, Leila Abdul-Rauf and Lynette Cerezo (Bestial Mouths).

You may be familiar with two of tracks on this album from being previously featured on Malignant Records / Kalpamantra comps Recrudescence and The Portrait of Mortality."