Drone Records
Your cart (0 item)


Format: CD
Label & Cat.Number: Swarming 002
Release Year: 2009
Note: Soundart compilation with works for installations by Australian and French composers: THOMAS TILLY, TARAB, MARC BARON & JEAN-LUC GUIONNET, CEDRIC PEYRONNET (TOY BIZARRE), PHILIP SAMARTZIS, ERIC LA CASA, and more.. for explorers, on ERIC LA CASAs own label !!
Price (incl. 19% VAT): €13.00

More Info

"Only sound installations, presented during august 2009, in West Space gallery and Project Space gallery, Melbourne, Australia. Stereo versions from multichannel compositions. Artists: Marc Baron, Loc Blairon, Anthea Caddy, Jean-Luc Guionnet, Camilla Hannan, Eric La Casa, Cdric Peyronnet, Geoff Robinson, Philip Samartzis, Thembi Soddel, Eamon Sprod, Thomas Tilly. Cover by Marcia Jane." [label info]