Drone Records
Your cart (0 item)


Album Format Label & Cat. Number Description Year Price (incl. 19% VAT)  
Execution Ground do-LP Karlrecords KR025 first ever vinyl edition of the third PAINKILLER studio album, their "opus magnum" from 1994 with the original line up: BILL LASWELL (bass), JOHN ZORN (sax) and MICK HARRIS (NAPALM DEATH, SCORN) on drums!! "Soaked with reverb and delay, avant-jazz, grindcore, dub and ambient melt into eerie tracks of haunting atmospheres - even more so in the ambient versions of disc 2." 4 colour insert & download code 2016 €24.00