Drone Records
Your cart (0 item)


Format: 10xLP-BOX
Label & Cat.Number: Ground Fault / RRRecords
Release Year: 2006
Note: massive boxset w. 20 Californian noise-artists, each covering 1 LP side: JOE COLLEY, GX JUPITTER-LARSEN, SOLID EYE, JOHN WIESE, DAMION ROMERO, CONTROL, YELLOW SWANS, and many more... lim. 1000 and to be sold out soon
Price (incl. 19% VAT): €78.00

More Info

Der Noise-Hammer! Auf 3 Labels gleichzeitig erscheint diese schnrkellose Box in 1000er Auflage mit 20 Seiten voller Geruschkunst (und Anti/Un-Kunst?) von ausschliesslich kalifornischen Noise-Ttern....

"Troniks, Ground Fault Recordings and RRRecords are proud to present this limited edition document of contemporary California based experimental, noise, drone and improvised music. Twenty artists each fill an lp side of this 10 x LP boxed set. Included: Amps For Christ , The Cherry Point, Joe Colley, Control, Gerritt, GX Jupitter-Larsen, Moth Drakula, Oscillating Innards, Open City, Damion Romero, Rubber O Cement, SIXES, The Skaters, Solid Eye, Spastic Colon, Tralphaz, John Wiese, Xome, RHY Yau, Yellow Swans. Compiled by Phil Blankenship (Troniks). Limited edition of 1,000 copies." [label info]