Drone Records
Your cart (0 item)

TV POW - Powerful friends and devoted lovers

Format: do-CD
Label & Cat.Number: Bottrop-Boy 020
Release Year: 2004
Price (incl. 19% VAT): €14.00

More Info

"first part of a 4 cd remix spectacle with about 60 artists remixing tv pow's album "friendship patrol" which itself contained more than 60 short tracks. the first 2cd-set contains remixes from: oren ambarchi, motor, boris hauf, thymme jones, otomo yoshihide, m behrens, ken brown, vadim sprikut, toshimaru nakamura, ernst karel, leif elggren, ancient greeks, tu ґm, 7000 dying rats, sutekh, burkhard stangl, greg kelley, jazzkammer, drillchop 9, olivia block, panicsville, mike shiflet, amnon wolman, koura, stilluppsteypa, freiband, stephan mathieu, vertonen and reynols. second 2cd-set will be out early autumn 2004."[press release]