Drone Records
Your cart (0 item)

EX.ORDER - The Place of Dead Roads

Format: CD
Label & Cat.Number: Loki Foundation / Power and Steel PAS 42
Release Year: 2017
Note: named after a novel of WILLIAM S. BURROUGHS, this is a collection of rare and unreleased tracks from 1999-2010 (mainly from deleted compilations), showing EX.ORDER's capability to create powerful dystopian apocalyptic industrial that never looses the tension or collapses into pure noise... pulsing analogue synths, whirring sounds, eerie noises, distorted speeches and quotes: excellent material by the "Alter Ego" of INADE
Price (incl. 19% VAT): €13.00

More Info

"Compiling rare and unreleased tracks from the late Nineties to 2010, The Place of Dead Roads is another heavy slab of complex and explosive noise electronics, analogue sound waves and pulsating rhythms with massive sample and vocal collages. Even though the tracks were recorded across a decade they come together as a single coherent entity due to their constant claustrophobic and oppressive nature. Mastered by Secretlab.

01 Justice Of Blinds
02 Opiate Of Combat
03 The Language Of War
04 Border Crossing
05 Crossroads
06 A Sense Of Unreality
07 Collapse
08 The Only Way To Heaven
09 Desert Eagle
10 Witness To An Execution"