Drone Records
Your cart (0 item)


Format: do-CD
Label & Cat.Number: Aquarellist ‎ aquarel 38-17
Release Year: 2017
Note: re-issue of the great 12" from 1999, comes with a full bonus CD of NEW remixes/re-arrangements of these tracks, by: BASS COMMUNION, ESPLENDOR GEOMETRICO, RAPOON, DEAD VOICES ON AIR, SCANNER, PACIFIC 231, VELEHENTOR, TROUM, etc... very beautiful artwork (oversized 6-panel gatefold)
Price (incl. 19% VAT): €18.00

More Info

On the first CD reissue of original material previously published on 12" by Audio.nl
On the second CD remixes on original material from
A.P., Bass Communion, Dead Voices On Air, Esplendor Geomtrico,In Death It Ends, Rapoon, Scanner, Simon Crab, Pacific 231,QST (Frans de Waard), Troum and Velehentor.

2CD, limited edition 500 copies in digisleeve
CD I: Port Said
1. Muslimgauze - Port Said 1
2. Muslimgauze - Port Said 2

CD II: Report Said
1. A.P. - Ionospheric Dub
2. Bass Communion - Port Said
3. Dead Voices On Air - MZmz
4. Esplendor Geomtrico - Geometric Said
5. In Death It Ends - Port Said (iDie mix)
6. Pacific 231 - Lavish
7. QST - Port Said (QST 2015)
8. Rapoon - Night Train To Heliopolis
9. Scanner - Horizontal, Elemental Mix
10. Simon Crab - Pad Riots
11. Velehentor - بورسعيد (صدى الروسية)
12. Troum - Port Sad

All tracks written and played by Muslimgauze
Art Direction, Design by Oleg Galay
Mastered by Dmitriy Ataulin