Drone Records
Your cart (0 item)

NEHIL, SETH - Knives

Format: LP
Label & Cat.Number: Senufo Edition # one
Release Year: 2010
Note: six compositions, feat. MATT MARBLE; transparent vinyl, numbered ed. 180 copies only LAST COPY!
Price (incl. 19% VAT): €25.00

More Info

"A set of six short pieces from american composer Seth Nehil. All sounds, manipulations and compositions by Seth Nehil, 2009 except: Matt Marble, objects, organ and prepared synth (1, 3, 4); Mark Kaylor, trombone (2, 5); Mary Sutton, Jordan Dykestra, Bob Jones, strings (1, 3); Linda Austin, Anne Furfey, Bonnie Green, Rebecca Harrison, Lucy Yim, voice (3, 4, 6); Bethany Ides, Theodore Holdt, Andy Kennedy, JP Jenkins, Chris Hudson, Luke Wyland, Matt Carlson, Morgan Ritter, Adam Baz, Brenna Murphy, objects and voice (1, 4). 24 minutes, transparent vinyl. Edition of 180 copies in recycled chipboard sleeve with letterpressed sheet and insert (printed by Ben Owen / Middle Press), stamped and numbered." [label info]