Drone Records
Your cart (0 item)

AGLAIA - Naked Movements

Format: CD
Label & Cat.Number: Hic Sunt Leones HSL 052
Release Year: 2009
Note: second of the trilogy of new albums by AGLAIA on the ALIO DIE-label
Price (incl. 19% VAT): €14.00

More Info

"Each note of thy dusty song
Is a petal that has delicate breath
And is azure;
And is more beautiful than the drift of leaves"
(Dylan Thomas)

01 Lampis noctiluca
02 Eternal wheels
03 Waning moon
04 Nightly running clouds
05 Tailwind
06 Sensitive plants
07 Momentariness
08 The birds ride like leaves
09 Empty roads
10 Offward
11 On the bank of a river
12 Waterlily

Aglaia sounds: Gino Fioravanti, Gianluigi Toso
Recordered: October 2008-March 2009

Photos by Kati Astraeir http://katiastraeir.com
Artwork by Hic Sunt Leones" [credits]